Podcast Episode 2 – Dylan’s Gender Journey

She+They Podcast
This podcast series explores gender neutrality from a number of perspectives and experiences.

Episode 2 – Dylan’s Gender Journey
This episode features Dylan chatting with me about their exploration of their gender and their transition to gender neutral.

(Note; Apologies for the sound in this episode. Unfortunately the resonance when I am speaking is not ideal and my fantastic sound editor, Ben, could not do anything to fix it. It was such a great and candid interview though that I did not want to do it again on realising the less than ideal sound quality when I speak. Fortunately Dylan does more of the speaking than me!).

For more about my journey into gender neutrality as a partner visit www.shetheyblog.wordpress.com

Credits: Ben Hunt (sound editor), Heather Shannon (composer of intro/outro music) and all guest speakers.

Leave a Reply

